Experienced Team Members Meet the CID Team

Our CID team is made up of a talented group of knowledgeable and responsive partners dedicated to helping you grow your commercial book of business. Below you will find a breakdown of our team by department. Not sure who to contact? Feel free to reach out to any of our staff and we will get you in touch with the right person.

New Business Underwriters

Alexandria Johnson

Workers’ Compensation Underwriter
Lexi@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2021

Michelle Belden

Commercial & Non-Profit
Michelle@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2025

Sienna Vasquez

Professional Liability Underwriter
Sienna@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2024

Teresa Cochran

Commercial & Garage
Teresa@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2045

Renewal Underwriters

Jessica Davis

Commercial, Non-Profit & Garage
Jessica@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2031

Darby Fisher

Workers’ Compensation
Darby@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2085

Mackinzy O'Neil

Workers’ Compensation No Payroll
Mackinzy@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2059

Staci Shepherd

Renewal Services
Staci@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2073

Leadership

Ané Agostini

Chief Executive Officer
Ane@cidinsurance.com

Chelsiey Stahlheber

Director of Accounting & Human Resources
Chelsiey@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2020

Cristina Cole

Chief Operations Officer
Cristina@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2043

James Agostini

Chief Financial Officer
Jim@cidinsurance.com

Marketing

Jacob Coale

Lead Marketing Specialist
Jacob@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2018

Accounting

Sarah Drake

Accounting & Producer Commissions Specialist
Sarah@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2023

Underwriting Assistants

Allison Hall

Fidelity Renewal Services
Allison@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2022

Jocelyn Sanchez

Service Specialist
Jocelyn@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2089

Matthew Ochoa

Service Specialist
Matthew@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2063

Julia Gorin

Property & Casualty Service Specialist
Julia@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2053

Mascot

Oliver

Team Mascot