Experienced Team Members Meet the CID Team

The CID Insurance team is made up of a talented group of knowledgeable and responsive partners dedicated to helping you grow your commercial book of business. Below you will find a breakdown of our team by department. Not sure who to contact? Feel free to reach out to any of our staff and we will get you in touch with the right person.

Commercial & Garage

Teresa Cochran

New Business Underwriter
Teresa@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2045

Jessica Swigart

Renewal Underwriter
Jessica@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2031

Bri Terriquez

Underwriting Assistant
Brianna@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2089

Alex Huang

Service Specialist
Alex@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2063

Commercial & Non Profit

Michelle Belden

New Business Underwriter
Michelle@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2025

Jessica Swigart

Renewal Underwriter
Jessica@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2031

Bri Terriquez

Underwriting Assistant
Brianna@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2089

Alex Huang

Service Specialist
Alex@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2063

Professional Liability

Alexandria Johnson

New & Renewal Underwriter
Lexi@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2021

Staci Shepherd

Renewal Underwriter
Staci@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2073

Sophy Van

Underwriting Assistant
Sophy@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2080

Workers' Compensation Payroll

Workers' Compensation No Payroll & Fidelity Programs

Accounting & Marketing

Brianna Busch

Accounting Specialist
Bri@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2023

Leadership

Mascot

Oliver

Team Mascot