Experienced Team Members Meet the CID Team

The CID Insurance team is made up of a talented group of knowledgeable and responsive partners dedicated to helping you grow your commercial book of business. Below you will find a breakdown of our team by department. Not sure who to contact? Feel free to reach out to any of our staff and we will get you in touch with the right person.

Commercial & Garage

Teresa Cochran

New Business Underwriter
Teresa@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2045

Jessica Davis

Renewal Underwriter
Jessica@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2031

Diana Ventura

Underwriting Assistant
Diana@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2089

Commercial, Non Profit & Fidelity

Professional Liability

Alexandria Johnson

New & Renewal Underwriter
Lexi@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2021

Staci Shepherd

Renewal Underwriter
Staci@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2073

Matthew Ochoa

Underwriting Assistant
Matthew@cidinsurance.com
800-922-7283 x2063

Workers' Compensation

Accounting & Marketing

Mascot

Oliver

Team Mascot